Call Us

248-373-5080

Hours

M-Th: 9am-6pm
F: 9am-5pm
Sat: Open the first and last Saturdays of the month 10am-4pm
S/Holidays: Closed

Fax Us

 248-373-1230

Visit Us

2617 Beacon Hill Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
248-373-5080

Maintenance Hours of Operation

248-373-5080
M-F: 9:30am – 4:30pm
S/S/Holidays: CLOSED

24-Hour Emergency
Click Here

Send us a Message

To fill out a rental application, click here.

First Name *
Email Address *
Desired Bedrooms
Do you have pets?
Last Name *
Primary Phone *
Move-In Date*
Your Message *
By clicking submit, you agree that you are the individual whose information has been entered above or that you have that individual's express consent to submit their information. Additionally, you agree and acknowledge that by submitting this information, you may be contacted regarding your inquiry for more information from the relevant property.

Our Staff

Amy Urchick, Property Manager
Ext. #102
aurchick@bhapts.com

Mackenzie Vaughn, Site Manager
Ext. #102
mvaughn@bhapts.com

Kendall Crowe, Leasing Consultant
Ext. #104
kcrowe@bhapts.com

Lindsey Stallsmith, Leasing Consultant
Ext. #101
Lstallsmith@bhapts.com

Ali Moutard, Leasing Consultant
Ext. #100
amoutard@bhapts.com

Katie Schuette, Leasing Consultant
Ext. #100
kschuette@bhapts.com

Jessie Ybarra, Maintenance Supervisor
jybarra@bhapts.com

Beacon Hill Management, Corporate Officers

Monica Tucker, Regional Property Manager
mtucker@bhapts.com
Fax:  248.373.1230

Kelly Berosik (Gregory), Billing and ACR Cable
Ext. #105
kgregory@bhapts.com
Fax:  248.373.6280

Corporate Hours of Operation

M-F: 9am – 5pm
S/S/Holidays: CLOSED